logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Francisco, CA 
 
Current Time: 12:07:24 AM PDT  1 Weather Alert

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Mar 25 2017 / 06:32 PM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Mar 26
Light rain. Cloudy. Cool. 58°F 51°F 13 mph / SSW 69% 54°F Minimal 73% 0.11"
Mon, Mar 27
Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Cool. 62°F 51°F 19 mph / NW 54% 60°F Low 73% 0.01"
Tue, Mar 28
Passing clouds. Mild. 67°F 49°F 14 mph / NW 50% 66°F Moderate 8%  
Wed, Mar 29
Passing clouds. Mild. 68°F 53°F 14 mph / WNW 58% 66°F Moderate 7%  
Thu, Mar 30
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 65°F 56°F 21 mph / WNW 48% 64°F Low 13%  
Fri, Mar 31
More sun than clouds. Mild. 73°F 50°F 17 mph / NNW 34% 77°F Moderate 11%  
Sat, Apr 1
Passing clouds. Mild. 76°F 52°F 11 mph / NE 38% 77°F Moderate 5%  
Sun, Apr 2
Sunny. Mild. 72°F 58°F 8 mph / W 52% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Mon, Apr 3
Partly cloudy. Mild. 69°F 58°F 8 mph / SW 74% 69°F Low 10%  
Tue, Apr 4
Sunny. Mild. 66°F 53°F 21 mph / WNW 64% 66°F Moderate 0%  
Wed, Apr 5
Mostly cloudy. Mild. 70°F 56°F 19 mph / WNW 63% 70°F Low 5%  
Thu, Apr 6
Sunny. Mild. 69°F 56°F 16 mph / WNW 43% 69°F Moderate 0%  
Fri, Apr 7
High level clouds. Mild. 73°F 58°F 12 mph / NW 41% 77°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, Apr 8
Sunny. Mild. 72°F 60°F 24 mph / WNW 59% 76°F Moderate 0%  
Sun, Apr 9
Sunny. Mild. 69°F 55°F 24 mph / NW 46% 69°F Moderate 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com