logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Francisco, CA 
 
Current Time: 11:24:15 AM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 28 2014 / 06:17 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Mon, Jul 28
Clearing skies. Cool. 70°F 60°F 13 mph / WSW 64% 69°F Moderate 4%  
Tue, Jul 29
Mostly sunny. Cool. 71°F 60°F 13 mph / WSW 61% 70°F High 5%  
Wed, Jul 30
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 72°F 60°F 12 mph / WSW 60% 76°F Moderate 2%  
Thu, Jul 31
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 74°F 61°F 14 mph / WSW 59% 76°F Moderate 2%  
Fri, Aug 1
Passing clouds. Mild. 75°F 62°F 11 mph / WSW 56% 77°F High 4%  
Sat, Aug 2
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 75°F 61°F 12 mph / WSW 57% 77°F Moderate 5%  
Sun, Aug 3
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 73°F 61°F 12 mph / WSW 60% 76°F Moderate 2%  
Mon, Aug 4
Sunny. Cool. 68°F 55°F 7 mph / W 76% 68°F High 0%  
Tue, Aug 5
Sunny. Cool. 68°F 55°F 13 mph / W 59% 68°F High 10%  
Wed, Aug 6
Sunny. Cool. 67°F 54°F 14 mph / W 59% 67°F High 10%  
Thu, Aug 7
Sunny. Cool. 68°F 54°F 16 mph / W 48% 68°F High 0%  
Fri, Aug 8
Sunny. Cool. 67°F 54°F 17 mph / W 48% 67°F High 0%  
Sat, Aug 9
Sunny. Cool. 66°F 54°F 12 mph / W 56% 66°F High 0%  
Sun, Aug 10
Sunny. Cool. 66°F 52°F 11 mph / W 53% 66°F High 0%  
Mon, Aug 11
More sun than clouds. Cool. 65°F 52°F 12 mph / WNW 58% 65°F High 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com