logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Francisco, CA 
 
Current Time: 01:39:47 AM PST  2 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Dec 19 2014 / 11:17 PM PST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sat, Dec 20
Light rain. Cloudy. Cool. 59°F 55°F 6 mph / SW 100% 54°F Minimal 70% 0.05"
Sun, Dec 21
Sprinkles early. Breaks of sun late. Cool. 62°F 56°F 7 mph / WNW 97% 57°F Minimal 46% 0.05"
Mon, Dec 22
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 64°F 54°F 11 mph / NNW 78% 61°F Minimal 8%  
Tue, Dec 23
Passing clouds. Mild. 65°F 52°F 8 mph / NNE 63% 65°F Minimal 4%  
Wed, Dec 24
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 62°F 52°F 6 mph / ENE 72% 59°F Minimal 14%  
Thu, Dec 25
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 59°F 52°F 9 mph / SW 69% 54°F Minimal 19%  
Fri, Dec 26
Scattered clouds. Cool. 59°F 48°F 8 mph / NNE 60% 55°F Minimal 25%  
Sat, Dec 27
Sunny. Cool. 58°F 48°F 3 mph / NE 47% 59°F Minimal 0%  
Sun, Dec 28
More sun than clouds. Cool. 57°F 48°F 17 mph / WNW 50% 53°F Minimal 15%  
Mon, Dec 29
Sunny. Cool. 53°F 47°F 14 mph / NNW 68% 49°F Minimal 15%  
Tue, Dec 30
Sunny. Cool. 53°F 45°F 11 mph / NNE 59% 50°F Minimal 0%  
Wed, Dec 31
Sunny. Cool. 55°F 45°F 5 mph / NNW 53% 54°F Minimal 0%  
Thu, Jan 1
Sunny. Cool. 57°F 47°F 10 mph / NNW 55% 55°F Minimal 0%  
Fri, Jan 2
Sunny. Cool. 57°F 47°F 10 mph / NNE 58% 54°F Minimal 0%  
Sat, Jan 3
Sunny. Cool. 56°F 46°F 9 mph / ENE 47% 53°F Minimal 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com