logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Francisco, CA 
 
Current Time: 02:05:26 AM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Aug 28 2014 / 12:17 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Thu, Aug 28
Clearing skies. Cool. 71°F 60°F 15 mph / WSW 67% 69°F Low 1%  
Fri, Aug 29
Partly sunny. Cool. 71°F 61°F 16 mph / WSW 67% 69°F Low 1%  
Sat, Aug 30
Passing clouds. Mild. 73°F 61°F 18 mph / W 58% 76°F Moderate 3%  
Sun, Aug 31
Passing clouds. Mild. 76°F 60°F 18 mph / W 50% 77°F Moderate 3%  
Mon, Sep 1
Passing clouds. Mild. 76°F 60°F 12 mph / SW 55% 77°F Moderate 3%  
Tue, Sep 2
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 75°F 61°F 16 mph / SSW 58% 76°F Low 4%  
Wed, Sep 3
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 74°F 61°F 15 mph / WSW 57% 76°F Low 5%  
Thu, Sep 4
Sunny. Cool. 65°F 52°F 14 mph / WNW 69% 65°F Moderate 0%  
Fri, Sep 5
Sunny. Cool. 64°F 52°F 15 mph / WNW 58% 64°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, Sep 6
Sunny. Cool. 64°F 51°F 13 mph / WNW 57% 64°F Moderate 0%  
Sun, Sep 7
Sunny. Cool. 65°F 52°F 10 mph / WNW 57% 65°F Moderate 0%  
Mon, Sep 8
Sunny. Cool. 67°F 53°F 10 mph / WNW 47% 67°F Moderate 0%  
Tue, Sep 9
Sunny. Cool. 68°F 54°F 8 mph / W 58% 68°F Moderate 0%  
Wed, Sep 10
Sunny. Cool. 70°F 55°F 6 mph / W 59% 70°F Moderate 0%  
Thu, Sep 11
Sunny. Cool. 70°F 56°F 8 mph / W 51% 70°F Moderate 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com