logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Check out the NEW Myforecast.com site. Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Francisco, CA 
 
Current Time: 09:18:41 AM PST  2 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Dec 17 2017 / 06:14 AM PST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Sun, Dec 17
Sunny. Mild. 62°F 51°F 7 mph / NE 37% 60°F Minimal 1%  
Mon, Dec 18
Mostly sunny. Cool. 60°F 47°F 6 mph / NE 46% 57°F Minimal 1%  
Tue, Dec 19
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 59°F 46°F 7 mph / SW 61% 56°F Minimal 1%  
Wed, Dec 20
Light rain late. Overcast. Cool. 56°F 48°F 14 mph / NW 51% 51°F Minimal 62% 0.12"
Thu, Dec 21
Passing clouds. Cool. 59°F 44°F 8 mph / NE 37% 55°F Minimal 7%  
Fri, Dec 22
Passing clouds. Cool. 56°F 43°F 7 mph / NE 50% 52°F Minimal 5%  
Sat, Dec 23
Overcast. Cool. 60°F 50°F 4 mph / N 41% 60°F Minimal 3%  
Sun, Dec 24
Overcast. Refreshingly cool. 60°F 54°F 12 mph / NE 31% 57°F Minimal 4%  
Mon, Dec 25
Cloudy. Cool. 57°F 51°F 7 mph / NE 38% 55°F Minimal 6%  
Tue, Dec 26
Cloudy. Cool. 60°F 52°F 5 mph / W 57% 59°F Minimal 6%  
Wed, Dec 27
Sunny. Cool. 59°F 52°F 6 mph / ENE 38% 59°F Minimal 3%  
Thu, Dec 28
Sunny. Cool. 58°F 52°F 7 mph / N 38% 57°F Minimal 2%  
Fri, Dec 29
Sunny. Cool. 60°F 51°F 9 mph / NE 40% 53°F Minimal 3%  
Sat, Dec 30
Sunny. Cool. 62°F 50°F 9 mph / N 42% 54°F Low 4%  
Sun, Dec 31
Clearing skies. Cool. 63°F 50°F 3 mph / S 65% 56°F Minimal 6%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2017 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com