logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Francisco, CA 
 
Current Time: 06:09:52 AM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Apr 18 2014 / 12:17 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Apr 18
Morning clouds. Mild. 64°F 53°F 15 mph / W 66% 62°F Low 6%  
Sat, Apr 19
Morning clouds. Mild. 63°F 52°F 17 mph / W 54% 62°F Low 2%  
Sun, Apr 20
Mostly sunny. Mild. 66°F 52°F 13 mph / W 55% 65°F Moderate 1%  
Mon, Apr 21
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 63°F 52°F 16 mph / W 55% 60°F Low 3%  
Tue, Apr 22
Sprinkles. Cloudy. Cool. 58°F 53°F 23 mph / W 63% 52°F Minimal 35% 0.05"
Wed, Apr 23
Partly cloudy. Cool. 59°F 51°F 20 mph / WNW 61% 55°F Low 22%  
Thu, Apr 24
Passing clouds. Mild. 63°F 50°F 16 mph / WNW 61% 61°F Moderate 6%  
Fri, Apr 25
More sun than clouds. Mild. 65°F 52°F 11 mph / W 69% 65°F Moderate 0%  
Sat, Apr 26
Scattered showers. More sun than clouds. Cool. 61°F 51°F 13 mph / WSW 76% 61°F Moderate 48% 0.25"
Sun, Apr 27
Showers late. Cloudy. Cool. 58°F 50°F 19 mph / S 59% 54°F Minimal 50% 0.13"
Mon, Apr 28
Showery. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 58°F 51°F 15 mph / SW 71% 55°F Low 76% 0.43"
Tue, Apr 29
Showers early. More sun than clouds. Cool. 57°F 50°F 19 mph / WNW 64% 53°F Moderate 40% 0.17"
Wed, Apr 30
Sunny. Cool. 60°F 48°F 19 mph / NW 57% 60°F Moderate 0%  
Thu, May 1
Sunny. Mild. 64°F 50°F 15 mph / NW 54% 64°F Moderate 0%  
Fri, May 2
Sunny. Mild. 67°F 53°F 13 mph / NW 49% 67°F Moderate 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com