logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Francisco, CA 
 
Current Time: 10:53:14 AM PDT  3 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 29 2015 / 06:32 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Jul 29
Morning clouds. Mild. 74°F 58°F 13 mph / WSW 49% 77°F High 4%  
Thu, Jul 30
Partly sunny. Cool. 71°F 58°F 15 mph / WSW 58% 69°F Moderate 15%  
Fri, Jul 31
Sprinkles early. Decreasing cloudiness. Cool. 71°F 60°F 16 mph / WSW 62% 70°F Moderate 21% <0.01"
Sat, Aug 1
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 73°F 61°F 16 mph / WSW 62% 76°F Moderate 3%  
Sun, Aug 2
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 71°F 61°F 15 mph / WSW 68% 69°F Moderate 7%  
Mon, Aug 3
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 72°F 60°F 15 mph / WSW 63% 75°F Moderate 7%  
Tue, Aug 4
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 72°F 60°F 14 mph / WSW 64% 70°F Moderate 4%  
Wed, Aug 5
Sunny. Cool. 72°F 58°F 5 mph / W 72% 75°F High 10%  
Thu, Aug 6
Sunny. Cool. 71°F 56°F 11 mph / W 75% 74°F High 0%  
Fri, Aug 7
Sunny. Cool. 70°F 56°F 7 mph / WSW 71% 74°F High 0%  
Sat, Aug 8
Sunny. Cool. 70°F 55°F 9 mph / W 65% 75°F High 0%  
Sun, Aug 9
High level clouds. Cool. 71°F 57°F 9 mph / W 62% 76°F High 0%  
Mon, Aug 10
High level clouds. Cool. 71°F 57°F 13 mph / W 66% 75°F High 0%  
Tue, Aug 11
Sunny. Cool. 71°F 56°F 16 mph / WNW 62% 76°F High 0%  
Wed, Aug 12
Sunny. Cool. 73°F 58°F 18 mph / WNW 65% 76°F High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com