logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Francisco, CA 
 
Current Time: 01:12:25 PM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Sep 30 2016 / 12:32 PM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, Sep 30
High level clouds. Cool. 63°F 55°F 20 mph / WNW 58% 62°F Minimal 8%  
Sat, Oct 1
Clearing skies. Mild. 66°F 55°F 18 mph / WNW 58% 64°F Low 7%  
Sun, Oct 2
Isolated tstorms late. Scattered clouds. Mild. 64°F 56°F 18 mph / W 66% 62°F Low 23% <0.01"
Mon, Oct 3
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 64°F 55°F 11 mph / W 63% 62°F Low 17%  
Tue, Oct 4
Passing clouds. Mild. 65°F 57°F 11 mph / S 64% 64°F Low 5%  
Wed, Oct 5
Passing clouds. Mild. 69°F 54°F 11 mph / NW 56% 66°F Low 6%  
Thu, Oct 6
Passing clouds. Mild. 72°F 51°F 10 mph / W 41% 69°F Low 4%  
Fri, Oct 7
High level clouds. Cool. 67°F 56°F 6 mph / WNW 64% 67°F Low 0%  
Sat, Oct 8
More sun than clouds. Cool. 68°F 57°F 8 mph / WNW 75% 68°F Low 0%  
Sun, Oct 9
Sunny. Cool. 68°F 58°F 6 mph / WNW 57% 68°F Low 0%  
Mon, Oct 10
Sunny. Cool. 70°F 56°F 12 mph / WNW 53% 70°F Low 0%  
Tue, Oct 11
Sunny. Cool. 68°F 57°F 13 mph / WNW 68% 68°F Low 0%  
Wed, Oct 12
Sprinkles late. Cloudy. Cool. 68°F 56°F 16 mph / S 82% 68°F Minimal 38% 0.06"
Thu, Oct 13
Showers early. Partly cloudy. Cool. 65°F 56°F 5 mph / SW 70% 65°F Low 44% 0.20"
Fri, Oct 14
Showers early. More sun than clouds. Cool. 64°F 53°F 8 mph / W 64% 64°F Low 44% 0.24"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com