logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Francisco, CA 
 
Current Time: 04:55:25 AM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: May 29 2015 / 12:32 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Fri, May 29
High level clouds. Mild. 64°F 54°F 16 mph / WSW 66% 62°F Minimal 2%  
Sat, May 30
Partly sunny. Mild. 65°F 54°F 14 mph / WSW 61% 64°F Moderate 3%  
Sun, May 31
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 65°F 52°F 13 mph / WSW 59% 63°F Moderate 8%  
Mon, Jun 1
Sprinkles early. Cloudy. Cool. 68°F 55°F 13 mph / WSW 69% 67°F Minimal 25% <0.01"
Tue, Jun 2
Passing clouds. Cool. 67°F 55°F 19 mph / W 57% 65°F High 6%  
Wed, Jun 3
Passing clouds. Cool. 68°F 52°F 18 mph / W 53% 66°F High 8%  
Thu, Jun 4
Passing clouds. Cool. 68°F 53°F 15 mph / WSW 59% 66°F High 2%  
Fri, Jun 5
Sunny. Mild. 63°F 52°F 5 mph / W 74% 63°F High 0%  
Sat, Jun 6
Haze. Mild. 67°F 53°F 4 mph / W 67% 67°F High 0%  
Sun, Jun 7
Sunny. Mild. 70°F 56°F 3 mph / WNW 59% 70°F High 0%  
Mon, Jun 8
Sunny. Mild. 71°F 57°F 5 mph / WNW 56% 76°F High 0%  
Tue, Jun 9
Sunny. Mild. 71°F 58°F 15 mph / WNW 63% 76°F High 0%  
Wed, Jun 10
Sunny. Mild. 69°F 56°F 17 mph / NW 62% 69°F High 0%  
Thu, Jun 11
Sunny. Mild. 69°F 56°F 20 mph / NW 47% 69°F High 0%  
Fri, Jun 12
Sunny. Mild. 67°F 55°F 13 mph / NW 40% 67°F High 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com