logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Francisco, CA 
 
Current Time: 02:54:41 PM PDT  5 Weather Alerts

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Jul 07 2015 / 12:32 PM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Jul 7
Partly sunny. Cool. 68°F 59°F 18 mph / W 70% 67°F High 7%  
Wed, Jul 8
High level clouds. Cool. 66°F 59°F 18 mph / WSW 70% 65°F Low 7%  
Thu, Jul 9
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 66°F 60°F 15 mph / WSW 77% 65°F Low 13%  
Fri, Jul 10
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 67°F 60°F 16 mph / WSW 70% 66°F Low 10%  
Sat, Jul 11
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 67°F 57°F 15 mph / WSW 65% 65°F High 15%  
Sun, Jul 12
a mixture of sun and clouds. Cool. 69°F 58°F 16 mph / WSW 65% 68°F High 11%  
Mon, Jul 13
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 72°F 57°F 19 mph / W 59% 76°F High 4%  
Tue, Jul 14
Sunny. Cool. 72°F 61°F 7 mph / WNW 65% 75°F High 0%  
Wed, Jul 15
Sunny. Cool. 72°F 62°F 4 mph / W 59% 76°F High 0%  
Thu, Jul 16
High level clouds. Cool. 72°F 62°F 1 mph / SW 53% 77°F High 0%  
Fri, Jul 17
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 63°F 4 mph / WSW 54% 77°F High 0%  
Sat, Jul 18
Sunny. Mild. 75°F 62°F 5 mph / W 55% 78°F High 0%  
Sun, Jul 19
Sunny. Mild. 75°F 61°F 4 mph / W 60% 77°F High 0%  
Mon, Jul 20
Sunny. Cool. 73°F 58°F 6 mph / W 63% 76°F High 0%  
Tue, Jul 21
More sun than clouds. Cool. 71°F 58°F 8 mph / WSW 70% 75°F High 10%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2015 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com