logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Francisco, CA 
 
Current Time: 07:44:14 AM PST

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Feb 09 2016 / 05:32 AM PST ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Tue, Feb 9
Afternoon clouds. Mild. 67°F 51°F 6 mph / ENE 58% 66°F Low 5%  
Wed, Feb 10
Partly sunny. Mild. 63°F 49°F 6 mph / W 67% 62°F Minimal 10%  
Thu, Feb 11
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 65°F 50°F 5 mph / WSW 66% 63°F Minimal 11%  
Fri, Feb 12
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 63°F 51°F 7 mph / W 77% 62°F Minimal 7%  
Sat, Feb 13
Decreasing cloudiness. Mild. 62°F 51°F 10 mph / WNW 67% 61°F Minimal 21%  
Sun, Feb 14
More sun than clouds. Mild. 64°F 48°F 9 mph / NW 60% 63°F Low 11%  
Mon, Feb 15
Scattered clouds. Mild. 67°F 50°F 9 mph / NE 60% 65°F Low 17%  
Tue, Feb 16
Sunny. Mild. 68°F 55°F 3 mph / W 52% 68°F Low 0%  
Wed, Feb 17
Light rain late. Mostly cloudy. Cool. 61°F 51°F 16 mph / NW 72% 61°F Minimal 82% 0.37"
Thu, Feb 18
Partly cloudy. Cool. 57°F 50°F 21 mph / WNW 68% 53°F Low 10%  
Fri, Feb 19
More sun than clouds. Cool. 59°F 50°F 11 mph / WNW 57% 57°F Low 0%  
Sat, Feb 20
Sunny. Cool. 62°F 51°F 4 mph / WNW 53% 62°F Low 0%  
Sun, Feb 21
Light rain late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 66°F 53°F 13 mph / SE 50% 66°F Minimal 43% 0.13"
Mon, Feb 22
Sunny. Mild. 63°F 53°F 5 mph / SE 74% 63°F Low 41%  
Tue, Feb 23
Rain late. Mostly cloudy. Mild. 66°F 53°F 22 mph / SE 59% 66°F Minimal 88% 0.39"
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2016 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com