logo
  Search for any city or US zip code   Go to Myforecast mobile site.
clouds
 
       
Weather on Your Site
Metric or Standard
Advertisement
 
Forecasts: 15-Day Forecast


 
My Location: San Francisco, CA 
 
Current Time: 05:12:34 AM PDT

Maps  |  More Weather    
 USA Weather News Headlines
 
Powered by Powered by Weatherbug
All Stories.

15-Day Forecast  [Updated: Oct 01 2014 / 12:17 AM PDT ]
Day   High Temp. Low Temp. Wind Speed/Dir. Humidity Comfort Level UV Index Precip. Probability 24hr. Precip. Total
Wed, Oct 1
Sunny. Warm. 77°F 62°F 12 mph / WNW 42% 78°F Low 4%  
Thu, Oct 2
Sunny. Pleasantly warm. 80°F 61°F 7 mph / E 36% 79°F Low 3%  
Fri, Oct 3
Mostly sunny. Pleasantly warm. 82°F 62°F 8 mph / WNW 37% 80°F Low 1%  
Sat, Oct 4
Passing clouds. Warm. 82°F 62°F 11 mph / WNW 40% 79°F Low 3%  
Sun, Oct 5
Passing clouds. Warm. 80°F 61°F 10 mph / W 47% 79°F Low 4%  
Mon, Oct 6
Passing clouds. Warm. 78°F 62°F 12 mph / WSW 49% 78°F Low 4%  
Tue, Oct 7
a mixture of sun and clouds. Mild. 74°F 60°F 12 mph / WSW 57% 76°F Low 8%  
Wed, Oct 8
High level clouds. Mild. 74°F 53°F 6 mph / W 71% 76°F Low 0%  
Thu, Oct 9
Sunny. Cool. 73°F 54°F 5 mph / WSW 66% 76°F Low 0%  
Fri, Oct 10
High level clouds. Cool. 72°F 54°F 6 mph / WSW 68% 75°F Low 0%  
Sat, Oct 11
Sunny. Cool. 71°F 54°F 6 mph / W 75% 74°F Low 0%  
Sun, Oct 12
Sunny. Cool. 71°F 54°F 4 mph / W 76% 73°F Low 10%  
Mon, Oct 13
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 55°F 5 mph / WNW 59% 77°F Low 0%  
Tue, Oct 14
Sunny. Mild. 75°F 56°F 5 mph / W 46% 78°F Low 0%  
Wed, Oct 15
Sunny. Mild. 74°F 54°F 7 mph / W 50% 77°F Low 0%  
Charts
CustomWeather Agricultural Services Demo Portal
Maps
Forecast Doppler Satellite Current Conditions Temperature
Forecast Map Doppler Map Satellite Map Current Conditions Map
> Regional Map > Local Map > Regional Map > Regional Map > Global Map
Other Areas
> USA National
> Africa
> Europe
> Canada
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Puerto Rico
Other Areas
> USA National
> Hawaii
> Alaska
> Eastern Caribbean
Other Areas
> USA National
> Russia
> Europe
> South America
More More More More
More Weather
Marine Reports Almanac Specialty Reports Wireless Weather
  > Forecasts
> Buoy Conditions
> Tide Tables
  > Astronomy
> Weather Facts
> Historical Data
  > Fire Danger
> Allergy Reports
> Earthquake Reports
MyForecast is available in a standardized output in both WAP and HTML formats.

Myforecast is now available for mobile devices at m.myforecast.com

          More
Check Flight Deals powered by OneTime.com
To:
From:
Departing:
 
Returning:
 
Passengers:
Back to Top        
           


About us   |   Weather on your site   |   Help   |   Contact


©2014 CustomWeather, Inc. Inc., All Rights Reserved.
"MyForecast" and "Weather for your world." are trademarks of CustomWeather Inc.

webmaster@myforecast.com